Need an account?

2007 Election Results

Thank you to all the members who took time to vote for PRSA Houston Chapter leadership.  By the time of the luncheon, more than the required quorum of 25 percent of our members had voted. 

Elected to three-year terms on the board, beginning in January 2008, are Melanie Brenneman,  DataCert; Stephanie Dedeaux, APR, El Paso Corporation; Jim Lowry, APR, ConocoPhillips; and Laura Frnka, APR, Pierpont Communications.  Dr. Barbara Langham, APR, Renaissance House/BD Langham Public Relations, was elected Assembly Delegate. 
Paula Ruth
(281) 870-9939
Author: Paula Ruth
Fax: (281) 870-9939
Category: member news | Sub Category: election results