Need an account?

2009 Leadership Election Results

The votes are in…thanks to all of the members who voted in the exciting election for PRSA Houston Chapter leadership.

Elected to three-year Board of Director terms beginning in January 2010 include:

  • Tricia Bentley
  • Ed Davis, United Way of Greater Houston
  • Leslie Friedman, The Houstonian Hotel, Club & Spa
  • Eric Herrera, FrogDog Communications
  • Lisa Dimond Vasquez, DoubleDimond Public Relations, LLC

Elected to three-year terms as Assembly Delegates, also beginning in January 2010, include:

  • Kelly Papinchak George, APR
  • Judi Martin, APR

Many thanks to all of the candidates for their enthusiasm and willingness to serve. And thanks to the nominating committee for their help in selecting the candidates and with the overall election process.

Christi Dunn
(713) 767-0216
Author: Christi Dunn
Phone: (713) 767-0216
Category: foundation | Sub Category: 2008