Need an account?

Vote Today in Leadership Election

Vote today to help us select new members of PRSA Houston's leadership for terms beginning in 2009.

Ten members are running for election to one of four open three-year Board of Director terms. Four members are seeking to be elected to one of two open three-year Assembly Delegate terms. More information on the positions' requirements and responsibilities may be found here: More information on our candidates is found on the election ballot, at 

How do I vote?
Follow the ballot link above and enter your unique ballot ID, which was e-mailed to each PRSA Houston member on August 25. (Please make sure you are logged into the PRSA Houston site before visiting the link.) If you have misplaced or never received your ballot ID or have any difficulties in voting, please contact Immediate Past President Lisa Walsh at
Board of Directors Candidates
Suzanne Lammers
Christian S. Riepe, PRC
Jennifer L. Evans
Leslie Friedman
Sherry Franke, APR
Mike Wysatta
Gretchen Weis, APR
Michelle McCormick
Saki Indakwa
Tricia Bentley
Assembly Delegate Candidates
Sara Cronin, APR
Chris Bozman, APR
Karen Blanchard, APR
Julie B. Fix, APR
Lisa Walsh
(713) 309-4890
(713) 309-4816
Author: Lisa Walsh
Phone: (713) 309-4890
Fax: (713) 309-4816
Category: elections | Sub Category: 2008