Need an account?

PRFH Leadership

Members of the PRFH Board

The Public Relations Foundation of Houston (PRFH) is a fund within the Greater Houston Community Foundation, which is a fully tax-exempt 501(c)(3) charity.  The PRFH is not a stand-alone foundation. The PRFH was established in 2001 with the support of members from the Houston Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America (PRSA Houston).

2016 Board of Trustees

The PRFH is excited to announce our new board of trustees. We look forward to serving our industry and the profession in 2016 as the charitable arm of PRSA Houston:

Sparkle Anderson, President

Amanda Fenwick, Vice President

Melanie Kania, Secretary and Treasurer

Hannah Farr Pietsch, Immediate Past President and Silent Auction Co-chair

Kelly Lawrence, Scholarship Co-chair

Laureen Lucas, Scholarship Co-chair

Nell Reed, Silent Auction Co-chair

Laci Theriot, Public Relations Chair

Saki Indakwa, PRSA Houston, President-Elect


For questions about the PRFH, please contact